09.29.99 – On the road to Atlanta

We’re flying to Atlanta in a few hours, but I’m writing a quick entry anyway. I will sleep on the plane. I just got this email:
=-=-=-=-
I’m glad I was prepared and ordered L&GF because Bri’s mom went to the local Media Play and bought 40 of them. Now the entire Hartford area is waiting for the next shipment. By the way, awesome job. I love it!
=-=-=-=-
It’s true. I didn’t get my act together to send any discs home to CT. Now the entire state is unable to find the new album. But the Rosenworcel’s are stocked.
Thanks to everyone that showed up at Tower Records today…. B

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

