03.10.00 – Richard’s on Richards, Vancouver BC

Vancouver is the new Iowa City. And there are one or two people out there who know exactly what I’m talking about. I awoke in a cold sweat last night (at 70 miles per hour) from a dream where I looked up at Adam during “Dissolve” and he was playing the shofar (ram’s horn for our goy friends). Then my sweat got colder as I realized that was no dream at all. The haunting sound of the shofar was fresh in my ears, and in the key of Dissolve… “Tekeeeyaaaaaah Degolaaaaaah….”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

