05.10.02 – Gorcester, MA

Thank you City of Worcester. We haven’t had a show like that in a year. Liz was taking pictures from the crowd last night and I figured I’d throw a bunch of them up on the road journal. I’m kind of oblivious to the lighting while I’m playing (except that bloody goddam strobe light), and was struck by how Rush-like we look in these pictures…

Then, when I had scrolled past all of the shots of us from the Palladium, I noticed some other shots in Liz’s camera, including this one:

I mean, she says it’s “cake” — but that’s poop. I know poop when I see it. And that’s poop. I stopped scrolling through Liz’s camera immediately when I saw that… that…. that shot of the plastic knife and the poop! Sick.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

